It’s been a while

5 Apr

So it might have been a while since I’ve published a photo. I’ve been snapping away but taking the time to compose some thoughts and share has dropped on my priority list. 

As I dashed to rescue my car from the multi storey car parked tonight the sky was doing some interesting things. 

I believe there was a small controlled burnoff and the skies were streaked with colour from the smoke as the sun set. Of course the only camera on hand was my iPhone but a snap is better than nothing. 



This next one was taken from the 5th floor of the car park.  I wish I had not left my camera in the office.

Leave a Reply

