Luncheon with new friend

10 Feb

Today I met face to face with a new internet friend.  We both laughed and talked a lot.  We also both remembered the first time we met face to face with someone from the internet – Oh no, what if they are an axe murderer?  Suffice to say neither of us are axe murderers, but we did manage to polish off a long lunch, and maybe I forgot to take a photo before digging in to dessert 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Tonight I had another play with night shots or late sunset photos.  I’m thinking I might be getting the hang of it.  I downloaded a trial copy of lightroom today, but that is a whole new world of skills I need to learn.  So for now, I’m sticking with simple crops as my only edit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

