Gorillapod

6 Feb

So I’m tired of poor focus/motion blur/can’t hold it still on my macro attempts.  Finally today I said to He Who Suffers, I’ve had enough.  I need a small, light, easy to use tripod for my macro shots.  He came home with a Gorillapod Focus.

gorillapod

A cool new toy to play with.  Ok and it’s not being used for a macro shot here.  An important feature is that the connector plate is completely interchangeable on his big tripod, a one size fits both arrangement 🙂

And just to prove I can, a sunset photo taken with remote control app on my iPhone.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

