Mystery Shawl

29 Jan

Last year I participated in a Mystery Knit-A-Long (MKAL).  Each week a new clue was presented with two options.  I enjoyed the process and liked the pattern that I ended up knitting 3 different shawls in 3 different combinations.

The designer has just released this years version.  I started last Monday and I have just completed this weeks clue.  What I found interesting while trying to get a photo at night under a fluoro light is the different colour interpretations the camera ‘saw’.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This final shot is the most accurate

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

