Russell Falls

15 Jan

After yesterday’s rain I headed to Mt Field National Park to see what the waterfalls were like.  Suffice to say, there was plenty of water around.  What did I learn?  Seeing a Platypus in the wild is just awesome, I need a tripod and I can commune with Paddy Melons.  As I took nearly 200 shots, I have a few that I like, so I’m just going to share them.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One Response to “Russell Falls”

  1. Raelene January 15, 2015 at 11:11 PM #

    Oh wow Cathy…this was definitely worth the wait. I love the different ways you are taking your shots and capturing the flow of life with still images. Yes a tripod will be amazing for you but also great learning to have a steady hand. Keep up the blogging…I’m enjoying the journey with you…although I seldom comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

